Sale!
The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Book
The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Book
The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Book
The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Book
The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Book back cover
The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Book front cover

The First Edition World of Glimpse Coffee Table Hard Cover Book (Signed Copy)

Original price was: $55.00.Current price is: $46.75.

Shipping & Handling Included. (Currently only shipping in the United States.)

The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Hard Cover book adds interest to any living space. Filled with beautiful art and lively, humorous writing by Ellen Palestrant, this book will entertain your guests and give them food for thought.

The World of Glimpse Coffee Table Hard Cover book adds interest to any living space. Filled with beautiful art and lively, humorous writing by Ellen Palestrant, this book will entertain your guests and give them food for thought.

An insight into the spirit and beautiful mind of author-artist Ellen Palestrant and her stunningly original collector coffee table art book, The World of Glimpse … the full frontal sensory barrage is unlike anything I’ve encountered outside of Walt Disney’s Fantasia – yet this is a book! …an amazing book. For fans of Dr. Seuss and Lemony Snicket, this takes the world of imagination, color and symbol, way out there.” – Oliver X, Reno Tahoe Tonight Magazine

If anyone’s worlds are music, they are surely yours! With your Glimpsibles, and Drooma of Sooma Sooma, and Blissery and all the prolific rest, pure music! Reminds one so much of ‘Alice in Wonderland’, born of Oxford Town upon Upper Thames. Lovely!” – John Anderson Professor & Paleoabotanist, South Africa

Glimpse is pure and glorious poetry. The lyrics from one of my favorite songs – ‘The Word’ by the Moody Blues and Lewis Carroll’s Jabberwocky come to mind. The artwork is luminous. The World of Glimpse will inspire, I believe, my own poetry. Enjoy!” – Susan Robbins, Poet and Founder of Rhythm & Verse Salons

I watched the live performance of it (The World of Glimpse) – all 30 minutes – and it was just riveting.” – Emily Reese, Reno Tahoe Tonight Radio